• Image of Chaos Manifesto digipak-CD
  • Image of Chaos Manifesto digipak-CD

Chaos Manifesto digipak-CD 2018.

01. A Void Most Obscure
02. Towards Greater Gods
03. Sung to Possess
04. Välkommen Undergång
05. Torture Parade
06. From Nothing
07. Unfold Thy Darkness
08. Death Unfaithful
09. Nightbringer *

* exclusive CD-only bonus track.

Digipak-CD with slipcase.

Engineered by Johan Hjelm at Amplified Studios during November and December MMXVII. Mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Liden at Tri-Lamb Studios.